Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliana P K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Exeelent
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr. Mannan. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but she was quick and efficient. Her and her staff are also as gentle as possible.
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mannan was skillful and worked quickly and confidently. I felt that i was in capable hands.
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely Awesome
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I had an wisdome extraction w doc Peterson !! He has aN AMAZING HAND !! Awesome anesthesia nooo pain what so ever!! Took out tooth w no pain ! Nd healing was smooth nd painless !! I recommend him
Marques D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick and professional and kind.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
It was great and satisfied with the work
Aron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
VERY GOOD OFFICE..FRIENDLY..DOCTORS..THE GEORGE'S
Samrat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
There good
Fatna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Great service!
JACKSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite and helpful worth my time and yours
JACKSON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite, easy on the eyes, clean location. Worth my time and yours
Stephanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/19
Great dentist ! I felt super comfortable, wasn’t a long wait. The workers are very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Fatme E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
I wa satisfied with my overall experience. The wait time was good, pleasant office staff, and the dentist was competent.
Helen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/18
Very nice, friendly and polite staff. Dr. Mannan is very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend.
VILLANUEVA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
She was patient and very understanding. Although we couldn't fix everything in one visit, she made me feel like I could smile again. Soon it will be a confident smile!
Fanny B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
The only thing I didn’t like is they were talking another language
Katherin K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Very short wait time , receptionist Processes insurance very quickly and Dr.Mannan was very patient with our daughter and very helpful and gave us great advise on her dental steps for the future. I will be visiting her office for my self next time .
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
I found a certain warmth and family like atmosphere in the office. The support staff were very helpful--professional, yet welcoming. Dr. Mannan most certainly has a very light intuitive touch while working. If asked by someone, I would definitely recommend Rainbow Dental and Dr. Mannan