Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marques D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick and professional and kind.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was great and satisfied with the work
Aron G.
Submitted 08/10/19
VERY GOOD OFFICE..FRIENDLY..DOCTORS..THE GEORGE'S
Samrat M.
Submitted 05/20/19
There good
Fatna S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great service!
JACKSON L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite and helpful worth my time and yours
JACKSON L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite, easy on the eyes, clean location. Worth my time and yours
Stephanie V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great dentist ! I felt super comfortable, wasn’t a long wait. The workers are very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Fatme E.
Submitted 12/29/18
I wa satisfied with my overall experience. The wait time was good, pleasant office staff, and the dentist was competent.
Helen A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very nice, friendly and polite staff. Dr. Mannan is very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend.
VILLANUEVA M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was patient and very understanding. Although we couldn't fix everything in one visit, she made me feel like I could smile again. Soon it will be a confident smile!
Fanny B.
Submitted 10/23/18
The only thing I didn’t like is they were talking another language
Katherin K.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very short wait time , receptionist Processes insurance very quickly and Dr.Mannan was very patient with our daughter and very helpful and gave us great advise on her dental steps for the future. I will be visiting her office for my self next time .
John R.
Submitted 07/25/18
I found a certain warmth and family like atmosphere in the office. The support staff were very helpful--professional, yet welcoming. Dr. Mannan most certainly has a very light intuitive touch while working. If asked by someone, I would definitely recommend Rainbow Dental and Dr. Mannan
Alexandria F.
Submitted 05/15/18
Thank you, Dr. Nabila, for your gentle touch and quality work you have done on my teeth. I hated going to the dentist, but this place made me feel so comfortable & relaxed. She is affordable I had two crowns, bridge work and a root canal done. My three boys also comes to see Dr. Nabila for check-ups and cleaning. We are very pleased with the services she provides.
Sayeda S.
Submitted 05/06/18
The staff are very professional. The doctor is very caring. Every step along the way, she made sure whether I was feeling OK and comfortable. Will recommend her to others without any hesitation.
Yvette M.
Submitted 04/26/18
They were very professional and accurate with their services. Dentist has great hands. Has a hint of family feel to the office. Highly recommend