Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

26 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jillion H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
John Joseph O.
Submitted 08/28/21
Went in for a check up an additional work I needed. The dentist was very professional. She explained and everything and I only waited 10 minutes once I arrived. I hate going somewhere and wait forever. That was a worry here as well but that did not happen!
WILSON A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great service, best doctors in town
Liliana P K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Exeelent
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr. Mannan. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but she was quick and efficient. Her and her staff are also as gentle as possible.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mannan was skillful and worked quickly and confidently. I felt that i was in capable hands.
DIANE C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely Awesome
Albert W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good
Chris S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had an wisdome extraction w doc Peterson !! He has aN AMAZING HAND !! Awesome anesthesia nooo pain what so ever!! Took out tooth w no pain ! Nd healing was smooth nd painless !! I recommend him
Marques D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick and professional and kind.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was great and satisfied with the work
Aron G.
Submitted 08/10/19
VERY GOOD OFFICE..FRIENDLY..DOCTORS..THE GEORGE'S
Samrat M.
Submitted 05/20/19
There good
Fatna S.
Submitted 03/02/19
Great service!
JACKSON L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite and helpful worth my time and yours
JACKSON L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very polite, easy on the eyes, clean location. Worth my time and yours
Stephanie V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great dentist ! I felt super comfortable, wasn’t a long wait. The workers are very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend.
Fatme E.
Submitted 12/29/18
I wa satisfied with my overall experience. The wait time was good, pleasant office staff, and the dentist was competent.
Helen A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very nice, friendly and polite staff. Dr. Mannan is very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely recommend.
VILLANUEVA M.
Submitted 12/20/18
She was patient and very understanding. Although we couldn't fix everything in one visit, she made me feel like I could smile again. Soon it will be a confident smile!