Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I had the best experience with Dr.Mannan. She’s so sweet and takes the time to hear out your concerns and asks all the right questions. I highly recommend her and her staff!!
Elena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Very profesional people
ISSAAC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Great service
MYRIAM O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
I was treated wonderful. I needed to have the tooth that broke under my cap removed. The doctor/assistant reassured me I would be ok. I felt no pain. They were right. The office is Immaculately clean. The front desk staff was very polite/professional. Thank you all. I will definitely be using your services in the future
Nusrat J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Good help
WILLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very nice and pleasant people to be with
Ayanna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Pleasant experience
TANYANIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Fine
Juan P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Had a good and pleasant experience.
JOLANTA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
My experience at Rainbow dental was superb! Everyone was kind to my dental needs in every way. Thank you!
TANYANIKA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Excellent
NAJIB R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great experience!
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Expert dental treatment. Staff and dentists are very kind and answers all questions. Dr Peterson is very amiable and assuring during dental procedures. Everyone behaves and delivers services professionally, from setting appointments to following up visits.
Elena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very nice and professional people Dr Nabila Manana is very nice and very gentle dentist I will definitely recommend her to my friends Thank you
TIZJE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Kind, patient & detailed
ENIOREOLUWA AYOMIKUN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very friendly and concise team. Enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned. Thank you !
Jostin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Excellent service. Very grateful for the attention of my Child.
MARGARET P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice friendly
Prabsimran K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good
THERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a great experience the staff was very nice and they took care of all my needs i m glad i went to them im gonna recomend this dentist to friends