Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

38 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA W.
Submitted 08/02/22
It was a great experience the staff was very nice and they took care of all my needs i m glad i went to them im gonna recomend this dentist to friends
Sanjeev F.
Submitted 07/23/22
Both Dr. Nabila Mannan and her assistant Sheuli Akhter were extremely helpful and very professional from start to the end of the procedure. I was having tremendous pain on my tooth for days when I went to see Dr. Mannan. First her assistant Sheuli comforted me and had me fill up all the necessary paperwork. By the time I was done filling up the paperwork, she took me to clinic area and then Dr. Mannan came and explained the entire procedure with a smile in her face. I was afraid that I might have needed root canal but she assured me that it's going to be a simple filling job and no root canal was necessary. She used local anesthesia to numb the area and kept on keeping me engaged in conversation throughout the process and in 30 minutes the whole procedure was done and I didn't even feel a thing , not even when the effects of the anesthesia had worn off! I am very happy and extremely grateful to Dr. Mannan and her team and highly recommend her service for your and your family's all dental needs. Sanjeev Farid, MBA
MARGARET P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly well manner
Yemisi M.
Submitted 05/17/22
I came in on emergency visit and I was welcome with open arms and great service.
FRANCISCO JAVIER C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Esta bien el servicio pero necesito revision del trabajo porque perdi parte de una pieza dental que se trabajo
MAURICE S.
Submitted 04/07/22
We've had all good experiences with Dr. Nabila Mannan, the ladies that work there are helpful, and the hygenist is wonderful.
Juliana S.
Submitted 02/11/22
It was all good
Laszlo B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good.
NEMESIA D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great. They provided the necessary actions with the problems.
Reginald B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very clean environment Dentist was very kind and skilled at her craft
BIVIANA P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Went there with a toothache, I got care,x-rays and results immediately, got my Rx and on my way home with a follow appointment, great place and great staff ,thank you All for resolving my toothache
Tamanna R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Jillion H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
John Joseph O.
Submitted 08/28/21
Went in for a check up an additional work I needed. The dentist was very professional. She explained and everything and I only waited 10 minutes once I arrived. I hate going somewhere and wait forever. That was a worry here as well but that did not happen!
WILSON A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great service, best doctors in town
Liliana P K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Exeelent
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr. Mannan. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but she was quick and efficient. Her and her staff are also as gentle as possible.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mannan was skillful and worked quickly and confidently. I felt that i was in capable hands.
DIANE C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely Awesome
Albert W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good