Testimonials & Reviews

Rainbow Dental, P.C.

Nabila Y. Mannan, D.D.S.

Cosmetic & General Dentist & Pediatric Dentist located in Astoria, NY

35 total reviews

Dr. Nabila Y. Mannan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nabila Mannan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yemisi M.
Submitted 05/17/22
I came in on emergency visit and I was welcome with open arms and great service.
FRANCISCO JAVIER C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Esta bien el servicio pero necesito revision del trabajo porque perdi parte de una pieza dental que se trabajo
MAURICE S.
Submitted 04/07/22
We've had all good experiences with Dr. Nabila Mannan, the ladies that work there are helpful, and the hygenist is wonderful.
Juliana S.
Submitted 02/11/22
It was all good
Laszlo B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good.
NEMESIA D.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great. They provided the necessary actions with the problems.
Reginald B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very clean environment Dentist was very kind and skilled at her craft
BIVIANA P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Went there with a toothache, I got care,x-rays and results immediately, got my Rx and on my way home with a follow appointment, great place and great staff ,thank you All for resolving my toothache
Tamanna R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Good
Jillion H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
John Joseph O.
Submitted 08/28/21
Went in for a check up an additional work I needed. The dentist was very professional. She explained and everything and I only waited 10 minutes once I arrived. I hate going somewhere and wait forever. That was a worry here as well but that did not happen!
WILSON A.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great service, best doctors in town
Liliana P K.
Submitted 08/18/21
Exeelent
Michelle R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr. Mannan. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while but she was quick and efficient. Her and her staff are also as gentle as possible.
Larry B.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr. Mannan was skillful and worked quickly and confidently. I felt that i was in capable hands.
DIANE C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Absolutely Awesome
Albert W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very good
Chris S.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had an wisdome extraction w doc Peterson !! He has aN AMAZING HAND !! Awesome anesthesia nooo pain what so ever!! Took out tooth w no pain ! Nd healing was smooth nd painless !! I recommend him
Marques D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Quick and professional and kind.
Maria C.
Submitted 09/19/19
It was great and satisfied with the work